ERS Staff Directory

Management Directory Button   Topic Specialist Button

Name

Title

Phone

Email

Wall, Grant Publications Team Lead Grant.Wall@usda.gov
Wallander, Steven Economist 202-694-5546 steve.wallander@usda.gov
Wang, Sun Ling Senior Economist 202-694-5460 sunling.wang@usda.gov
Wang, Guijing Branch Chief 816-412-7433 guijing.wang@usda.gov
Weber, Catharine Agricultural Economist 816-410-3210 catharine.weber@usda.gov
Weidman, Pheny Statistician 202-694-5013 pheny.weidman@usda.gov
Weilert, Trina Supervisory Geographer, Branch Chief 816-656-1308 trina.weilert@usda.gov
Weinberg, Marca Senior Economist 202-694-5478 weinberg@ers.usda.gov
Whitehead, Jennifer Administrative Officer jennifer.whitehead@usda.gov
Whitney, Christopher Editor christopher.whitney2@usda.gov
Whitt, Christine Agricultural Economist 202-694-5288 christine.whitt1@usda.gov
Wiggins, Mary Career Counselor 202-694-5041 mwiggins@ers.usda.gov
Wilcox, Lisa IT Specialist Internet 202-694-5574 lisa.wilcox@usda.gov
Wilcoxen, Adele Contract Designer adele.wilcoxen@usda.gov
Williams, Nedra Quality Control Analyst (Web Development) 202-694-5122 nedra.williams@usda.gov
Williams, Ryan Geographer 202-694-5605 ryan.williams@usda.gov
Williams, Brian Research Agricultural Economist 816-412-5239 brian.williams2@usda.gov
Williams, Michael Geographer 816-412-5244 michael.williams5@usda.gov
Williams, Angelica Agricultural Economist 816-412-7448 angelica.williams@usda.gov
Williams, David J. Research Agricultural Economist david.j.williams@usda.gov
Williams, Christine Lead Executive Editor for Publications christine.williams@usda.gov
Wilson, Jordan Data Scientist 816-410-5422 jordan.wilson@usda.gov
Winikoff, Justin Research Agricultural Economist justin.winikoff@usda.gov
Wood, Kimberly Budget Analyst 202-694-5181 kwood@ers.usda.gov
Worth, Thomas Division Director, Resource and Rural Economics Division 816-926-3843 thomas.worth@usda.gov
Wright, Dwayne Information Technology Specialist 202-694-5315 dwright@ers.usda.gov