ERS Staff Directory

Management Directory Button   Topic Specialist Button

Name

Title

Phone

Email

Rabbitt, Matthew P. Economist 816-412-4197 matthew.rabbitt@usda.gov
Ralston, Katherine Senior Economist katherine.ralston@usda.gov
Ramsey, Steven Research Agricultural Economist 816-412-4199 steven.ramsey2@usda.gov
Raszap Skorbiansky, Sharon Research Agricultural Economist 202-690-0050 sharon.raszap@usda.gov
Reed, Kyle Pathways Intern Geographer 816-412-7415 kyle.reed@usda.gov
Rehkamp, Sarah Research Agricultural Economist sarah.rehkamp@usda.gov
Restrepo, Brandon J. Research Agricultural Economist 816-926-1961 brandon.restrepo@usda.gov
Rhone, Alana Agricultural Economist 202-694-5622 alana.y.rhone@usda.gov
Rizzo, Antonio Program Analyst antonio.rizzo@usda.gov
Rosenberg, Andrew B. Research Agricultural Economist 816-926-1640 andrew.rosenberg@usda.gov
Rubas, Debbie Deputy Director for Research and Communications debbie.rubas@usda.gov
Rupasingha, Anil Research Economist anil.rupasingha@usda.gov
Russell, Dylan Agricultural Economist 816-412-5236 dylan.russell@usda.gov
Ruth, Timothy Agricultural Economist 816-412-5243 timothy.ruth@usda.gov