ERS Staff Directory

Management Directory Button   Topic Specialist Button

Name

Title

Phone

Email

Rabbitt, Matthew P. Economist 816-412-4197 matthew.rabbitt@usda.gov
Ralston, Katherine Senior Economist 202-694-5463 katherine.ralston@usda.gov
Ramsey, Steven Research Agricultural Economist 816-412-4199 steven.ramsey2@usda.gov
Rehkamp, Sarah Senior Economist sarah.rehkamp@usda.gov
Restrepo, Brandon J. Research Agricultural Economist 816-926-1961 brandon.restrepo@usda.gov
Rhone, Alana Agricultural Economist 202-694-5622 alana.y.rhone@usda.gov
Robinson, Nsenga IT Specialist 202-694-5117 nsenga.s.robinson@usda.gov
Rosenberg, Andrew Research Agricultural Economist 816-926-1640 andrew.rosenberg@usda.gov
Ross, Kimberly Publishing Services Branch Chief 202-694-5731 kimberly.ross@ers.usda.gov
Rubas, Debbie Deputy Director for Research and Communications debbie.rubas@usda.gov
Russell, Dylan Agricultural Economist dylan.russell@usda.gov
Ruth, Timothy Agricultural Economist timothy.ruth@usda.gov