ERS Staff Directory

Management Directory Button   Topic Specialist Button

Name

Title

Phone

Email

Padilla, Samantha Agricultural Economist 816-412-4191 samantha.padilla@usda.gov
Page, Elina T. Agricultural Economist 202-694-5032 elina.t.page@usda.gov
Pan, Wendy IT Specialist 202-694-5034 wendy.pan@ers.usda.gov
Park, Timothy Associate Director 816-926-1943 timothy.park@usda.gov
Parker, Timothy Social Science Analyst 202-694-5435 timothy.parker@usda.gov
Paudel, Krishna P. Deputy Director for Research and Communication krishna.paudel@usda.gov
Payton, Beverly Web Data Technical Consultant 202-694-5165 beverly.payton@usda.gov
Pender, John Senior Economist 202-694-5568 john.pender@usda.gov
Peterson, Cliola Quality Control Specialist 202-694-5141 cliola.peterson@usda.gov
Pham, Xuan Deputy Director for Data Management 816-412-5288 xuanhong.pham@usda.gov
Phillips, Barbara Budget Analyst 202-694-5554 bsmith@ers.usda.gov
Pompey, Angela Information Security 202-694-5399 apompey@ers.usda.gov
Potter, Nicholas Research Agricultural Economist nicholas.potter@usda.gov
Pounds-Barnett, Gayle Agricultural Economist 816-412-4195 gayle.l.barnett@usda.gov
Pratt, Bryan Research Agricultural Economist 816-926-2613 bryan.pratt@usda.gov
Prell, Mark Senior Economist 202-694-5408 mark.prell@usda.gov