ERS Staff Directory

Management Directory Button   Topic Specialist Button

Name

Title

Phone

Email

MacDonald, James M. Agricultural Economist 202-694-5610 james.macdonald@usda.gov
MacLachlan, Matthew Economist 202-694-5205 matthew.maclachlan@usda.gov
Maguire, Kelly B. Assistant Administrator 202-694-5448 kelly.b.maguire@usda.gov
Maguire, Karen Agricultural Economist karen.maguire2@usda.gov
Maher, Mary Branch Chief 202-694-5126 memaher@ers.usda.gov
Mancino, Lisa Branch Chief lisa.mancino@usda.gov
Mandalay, Okkar Agricultural Economist 202-694-5364 okkar.mandalay@usda.gov
Marchesi, Keenan Agricultural Economist keenan.marchesi@usda.gov
Marquardt, David Geographer 202-694-5015 david.marquardt@usda.gov
Martin, Anikka Agricultural Economist anikka.martin@usda.gov
Martinez, Stephen Agricultural Economist 202-694-5378 stephen.martinez2@usda.gov
McClelland, Ket Systems Analysis 202-694-5026 ksdolan@ers.usda.gov
McConnell, Michael Agricultural Economist 202-694-5184 michael.mcconnell@usda.gov
McDonald, Tia Research Agricultural Economist tia.mcdonald@usda.gov
McGranahan, David Senior Economist 816-926-7092 david.mcgranahan@usda.gov
McKeague, Julie Statistician (Data Scientist) 816-412-4175 julie.mckeague@usda.gov
McLaughlin, Patrick W. Agricultural Economist 202-694-5402 patrick.mclaughlin@usda.gov
Meyer, Leslie Agricultural Economist 202-694-5307 leslie.meyer@usda.gov
Michaud, Clayton P. Research Agricultural Economist 816-908-3339 clayton.michaud@usda.gov
Milkove, Daniel Agricultural Economist 202-694-5357 daniel.milkove@usda.gov
Miller, Noah Research Agricultural Economist noah.miller3@usda.gov
Miller, Lauren Agricultural Economist lauren.miller2@usda.gov
Miller , Matthew Agricultural Economist 816-412-4177 Matthew.Miller4@usda.gov
Mills, Tiffany Customer Support 202-694-5043 tmills@ers.usda.gov
Morgan, Stephen Research Agricultural Economist stephen.morgan@usda.gov
Morris, Aris Contractor Aris.Morris@usda.gov
Mosheim, Roberto Agricultural Economist 202-694-5365 roberto.mosheim@usda.gov
Myers, Stephanie Systems Administration 202-694-5087 smyers@ers.usda.gov