ERS Staff Directory

Management Directory Button   Topic Specialist Button

Name

Title

Phone

Email

MacDonald, James M. Agricultural Economist 202-694-5610 james.macdonald@usda.gov
MacLachlan, Matthew Research Economist 202-694-5205 matthew.maclachlan@usda.gov
Maguire, Kelly B. Assistant Administrator 202-694-5448 kelly.b.maguire@usda.gov
Maguire, Karen Agricultural Economist karen.maguire2@usda.gov
Maher, Mary Branch Chief 202-694-5126 memaher@ers.usda.gov
Mancino, Lisa Branch Chief 816-260-2216 lisa.mancino@usda.gov
Mandalay, Okkar Agricultural Economist 202-694-5364 okkar.mandalay@usda.gov
Marchesi, Keenan Agricultural Economist keenan.marchesi@usda.gov
Marquardt, David Geographer 202-694-5015 david.marquardt@usda.gov
Martin, Anikka Agricultural Economist anikka.martin@usda.gov
McConnell, Michael Agricultural Economist 202-694-5184 michael.mcconnell@usda.gov
McDonald, Tia Research Agricultural Economist tia.mcdonald@usda.gov
McGranahan, David Senior Economist 816-926-7092 david.mcgranahan@usda.gov
McLaughlin, Patrick W. Agricultural Economist 202-694-5402 patrick.mclaughlin@usda.gov
Meyer, Leslie Agricultural Economist 202-694-5307 leslie.meyer@usda.gov
Michael-Midkiff, Jacqueline Public Affairs Specialist 816-490-2460 jacqueline.michael-midkiff@usda.gov
Michaud, Clayton P. Research Agricultural Economist 816-908-3339 clayton.michaud@usda.gov
Milkove, Daniel Financial Economist 202-694-5357 daniel.milkove@usda.gov
Miller, Noah Research Agricultural Economist noah.miller3@usda.gov
Miller, Matthew Agricultural Economist 816-412-4177 matthew.miller4@usda.gov
Miller, Lauren Agricultural Economist lauren.miller2@usda.gov
Morgan, Stephen Research Agricultural Economist 816-412-5251 Stephen.Morgan@usda.gov
Mosheim, Roberto Research Agricultural Economist 202-694-5365 roberto.mosheim@usda.gov
Murdie, Ashley Public Affairs Specialist 816-868-6517 ashley.murdie@usda.gov