ERS Staff Directory

Management Directory Button   Topic Specialist Button

Name

Title

Phone

Email

Lanigan , Tiffany Visual Information Specialist 816-412-4165 Tiffany.Lanigan@usda.gov
Law, Jonathan Economist 202-694-5544 jonathan.law@usda.gov
LeBeau, Bonnie Agricultural Economist bonnie.lebeau@usda.gov
Liefert, Olga Economist 202-694-5155 olga.liefert@usda.gov
Lim, Kar Ho Research Agricultural Economist kar.lim@usda.gov
Lin, Biing-Hwan Senior Economist 202-694-5458 biing-hwan.lin@usda.gov
Litkowski, Carrie Economist 202-694-5145 carrie.litkowski@ers.usda.gov
Lord, Ronald Agricultural Economist Ronald.Lord@usda.gov
Lowe, Christopher Agricultural Economist christopher.m.lowe@usda.gov
Lucier, Gary Agricultural Economist Gary.Lucier@usda.gov
Lundberg, Clark Agricultural Economist clark.lundberg@usda.gov
Lyon, Lien Systems Analysis 202-694-5028 hlyon@ers.usda.gov