ERS Staff Directory

Management Directory Button   Topic Specialist Button

Name

Title

Phone

Email

Kantor, Linda Economist 202-694-5392 linda.kantor@usda.gov
Kassel, Kathleen Assistant Director for Communications 202-694-5352 kathleen.kassel@usda.gov
Keel, Casey Writer-Editor Casey.Keel@usda.gov
Keller, Andrew Agricultural Economist andrew.keller@usda.gov
Kenner, Bart Agricultural Economist 816-412-4159 bart.kenner@usda.gov
Kerns, Andrew Data Coordinator/Systems Analysis 202-694-5035 akerns@ers.usda.gov
Key, Nigel Agricultural Economist 202-694-5567 nigel.key@usda.gov
Kim, SeungGyu Economist 202-694-5500 skim@ers.usda.gov
King, Tammy Systems Administration 202-694-5081 tking@ers.usda.gov
Knauth, Courtney Writer/Editor 202-694-5383 cknauth@ers.usda.gov
Knight, Russell Agricultural Economist 816-412-4161 russell.h.knight@usda.gov
Kramer, Jaclyn Agricultural Economist 816-412-4162 jaclyn.kramer@usda.gov
Kuchler, Fred Senior Economist 202-694-5468 fred.kuchler@usda.gov