ERS Staff Directory

Management Directory Button   Topic Specialist Button

Name

Title

Phone

Email

Das, Piyali Contractor Piyali.Das@usda.gov
Davis, Eric Research Economist eric.davis3@usda.gov
Davis, Christopher G. Agricultural Economist 202-694-5167 christopher.davis2@usda.gov
Davis, Wilma Agricultural Economist wilma.davis@usda.gov
Denbaly, Mark Deputy Director for Food Economics Data 202-694-5390 mark.denbaly@usda.gov
Doane, Lynell Director for Administrative and Financial Services 816-908-3134 lynell.doane@usda.gov
Dobis, Elizabeth A. Research Agricultural Economist 816-823-5091 elizabeth.dobis@usda.gov
Dodson, Laura Economist 202-694-5505 laura.dodson@usda.gov
Dohlman, Erik Agricultural Economist 202-694-5585 erik.dohlman@usda.gov
Doles, Mike Contractor 202-694-5076 mdoles@ers.usda.gov
Donaldson, David Branch Chief david.donaldson@usda.gov
Dong, Fengxia Research Agricultural Economist fengxia.dong@usda.gov
Dong, Diansheng Senior Economist 816-823-1535 diansheng.dong@usda.gov
Dong, Xiao Research Agricultural Economist 816-926-1943 xiao.dong@usda.gov
Douglas, Angela Customer Support 202-694-5079 alane@ers.usda.gov
Dudgeon, David Data Management and IT Coordinator david.dudgeon@usda.gov
Dupriest, Cameron Quality Control Specialist cameron.dupriest@usda.gov
Dyson, Samika Administrative Assistant 202-694-5189 sdyson@ers.usda.gov