ERS Staff Directory

Management Directory Button   Topic Specialist Button

Name

Title

Phone

Email

Callahan, Scott Research Agricultural Economist 816-823-1473 scott.callahan@usda.gov
Canning, Patrick Senior Economist 816-926-6527 patrick.canning@usda.gov
Caraveo, Andrea Agricultural Economist 202-694-5074 andrea.caraveo@usda.gov
Cardell, Lila Research Agricultural Economist lila.cardell@usda.gov
Carlson, Andrea Economist 202-694-5072 andrea.carlson@usda.gov
Castillo, Marcelo Economist 202-694-5548 marcelo.castillo@usda.gov
Cessna, Jerry Branch Chief, Animal Products and Cost of Production Branch 202-694-5171 jgcessna@usda.gov
Chaltas, Jeff Contract Editor jeff.chaltas@usda.gov
Chan, Jaime IT Specialist 202-694-5477 Jaime.chan@ers.usda.gov
Childs, Nathan Agricultural Economist 202-694-5292 nathan.childs@usda.gov
Clark, Tony tony.clark@usda.gov
Cohen, Samantha Agricultural Economist 816-412-7446 samantha.cohen@usda.gov
Coleman-Jensen, Alisha Social Science Analyst 202-694-5456 alisha.coleman-jensen@usda.gov
Collins, LaPorchia Research Agricultural Economist 816-412-6605 laporchia.collins@usda.gov
Conley, Kelsey L. Agricultural Economist kelsey.conley@usda.gov
Cornelius, Margaret Agricultural Economist 816-412-5243 margaret.cornelius@usda.gov
Couturier, Beth WSB Branch Chief beth.couturier@usda.gov
Cromartie, John Geographer 202-694-5421 john.cromartie@usda.gov
Crowe, Jessica Branch Chief jessica.crowe@usda.gov