ERS Staff Directory

Management Directory Button   Topic Specialist Button

Name

Title

Phone

Email

Bailey, Rodwell Information Technology Project Manager 202-694-5027 rbailey@ers.usda.gov
Bailey, Sam Agricultural Economist sam.bailey@usda.gov
Baker, Quinton Research Agricultural Economist quinton.baker@usda.gov
Baldwin, Katherine Research Agricultural Economist 816-412-7424 katherine.baldwin@usda.gov
Baquedano, Felix G. Branch Chief, International Trade and Development Branch 816-412-4106 felix.baquedano@usda.gov
Beckman, Jayson Agricultural Economist 202-694-5557 jayson.beckman@usda.gov
Bell, Jeremy Visual Information Specialist jeremy.bell@usda.gov
Bersani, Peter Information Technology Specialist 202-694-5052 peter.bersani@usda.gov
Blazejczyk , Andrzej Agricultural Economist 816-926-1727 andrzej.blazejczyk@usda.gov
Bloem, Jeffrey Agricultural Economist 816-412-4112 jeffrey.bloem@usda.gov
Boline, Amy Agricultural Economist 816-412-4113 amy.boline@usda.gov
Bond, Jennifer K. Deputy Director of Outlook and Staff Analysis 202-694-5326 jennifer.bond@usda.gov
Bond, Shannon Lead Executive Editor for Production shannon.bond@usda.gov
Bonin, Daniel Research Agricultural Economist daniel.bonin@usda.gov
Borden, Dana Administrative Officer dana.borden@usda.gov
Borisova, Tatiana Agricultural Economist tatiana.borisova@usda.gov
Boulanger, Stephanie Web Content Publisher stephanie.boulanger@usda.gov
Bowman, Maria Research Agricultural Economist (Conservation Liaison) maria.bowman@usda.gov
Brees, Angela Branch Chief 816-823-2891 Angela.Brees@usda.gov
Brown, Christina E. Research Agricultural Economist christina.brown2@usda.gov
Bukowski, Maria Agricultural Economist 816-412-7445 maria.bukowski@usda.gov
Burnett, J. Wesley Agricultural Economist wesley.burnett@usda.gov
Burr, Jennifer Administrative Officer 816-206-3386 jennifer.burr@usda.gov
Burress, Molly Assistant Director for Communications 816-412-4119 molly.burress@usda.gov
Buzby, Jean C. On Detail jean.buzby@usda.gov
Byrne, Anne Research Agricultural Economist anne.byrne@usda.gov