ERS Staff Directory

Management Directory Button   Topic Specialist Button

Name

Title

Phone

Email

Abraham, Rani Contractor 202-694-5253 rani.abraham@ers.usda.gov
Adam, Brian D. Branch Chief, Crops (816) 412-4101 Brian.Adam@usda.gov
Ahearn, Mary Agricultural Economist 202-694-5423 mary.ahearn@usda.gov
Ahn, Jae-Wan Research Agricultural Economist jae-wan.ahn@usda.gov
Aillery, Marcel Agricultural Economist 202-694-5511 marcel.aillery@usda.gov
Ajewole, Kayode Economist 816-412-4103 kayode.ajewole@usda.gov
Alstyne, Chris Van Civil Rights Director Christian.VanAlstyne@usda.gov
Alton, Edward Contractor edward.alton@ers.usda.gov
Arnade, Carlos Agricultural Economist 816-412-4104 carlos.arnade@usda.gov
Arnold, David Geographer 816-412-7419 david.arnold@usda.gov
Ash, Mark Agricultural Economist 202-694-5289 mark.ash@usda.gov
Astill, Gregory Economist 816-412-4105 gregory.astill@usda.gov
Ates, Aaron M. Agricultural Economist aaron.ates@usda.gov
Ayasse, Daniel Mathematical Statistician daniel.ayasse@usda.gov