ERS Staff Directory

Management Directory Button   Topic Specialist Button

Name

Title

Phone

Email

Sabala, Ethan Research Agricultural Economist ethan.sabala@usda.gov
Sanders, Austin Agricultural Economist austin.sanders@usda.gov
Sands, Ron Senior Economist 816-926-1547 ron.sands@usda.gov
Sanguinett, Christopher Visual Information Specialist 816-412-5205 Christopher.Sanguinett@usda.gov
Sclopis, Itzel del Director AFS 202-694-5616 isclopis@ers.usda.gov
Scott, Sara Assistant Director for Outreach 816-412-5208 sara.scott@usda.gov
Seeley, Ralph Agricultural Economist 202-694-5332 ralph.seeley@usda.gov
Shaik, Saleem Branch Chief, Agricultural Policy and Models Branch Saleem.Shaik@usda.gov
Sichko, Christopher Research Agricultural Economist christopher.sichko@usda.gov
Simnitt, Skyler Economist 816-412-5210 skyler.simnitt@usda.gov
Sinclair, Wilson Economist wilson.sinclair@usda.gov
Smits, Jennifer Director of Communications 202-694-5604 jennifer.smits@ers.usda.gov
Sowell , Andrew Agricultural Economist andrew.sowell@usda.gov
Staiert, Jim Associate Administrator jim.staiert@usda.gov
Stefanou, Spiro ERS Administrator Spiro.Stefanou@usda.gov
Stevens, Alexander Research Agricultural Economist alexander.stevens@usda.gov
Stewart, Hayden Senior Economist 816-823-1595 hayden.stewart@usda.gov
Suarez, Janneth Systems Analysis 202-694-5066 jgarcia@ers.usda.gov
Subedi, Dipak Agricultural Economist 202-694-5216 dipak.subedi@ers.usda.gov
Swearingen, Bryn Agricultural Economist bryn.swearingen@usda.gov
Symanski , Elaine Writer/Editor Elaine.Symanski@usda.gov
Szmurlo, Daniel Agricultural Economist daniel.szmurlo@usda.gov