ERS Staff Directory

Management Directory Button   Topic Specialist Button

Name

Title

Phone

Email

Nash, Andrew Writer/Editor 816-412-4182 Andrew.Nash2@usda.gov
Nazario-Negron, Jimmy Information Systems Support Specialist 816-412-4183 jimmy.nazario-negron@usda.gov
Negron, Valerie Public Affairs Specialist 202-694-5226 valerie.negron@usda.gov
Nehring, Richard Agricultural Economist 816-926-1548 richard.nehring@usda.gov
Nelson, Kelly P. Research Agricultural Economist kelly.nelson@usda.gov
Nigatu, Getachew Economist 202-694-5303 getachew.nigatu@usda.gov
Njuki, Eric Research Agricultural Economist 816-412-4186 eric.njuki@usda.gov
Nkonya, Ephraim M. Research Agricultural Economist 816-926-7275 ephraim.nkonya@usda.gov
Norton, Winfrey Outreach Editor 816-412-4188 winfrey.norton@usda.gov
Nulph, David Systems Analysis 202-694-5620 dnulph@ers.usda.gov