ERS Staff Directory

Management Directory Button   Topic Specialist Button

Name

Title

Phone

Email

Jackson, Mark IT Specialist 202-694-5046 mjackson@ers.usda.gov
Jarrell, Philip Agricultural Economist 816-412-5241 philip.jarrell@usda.gov
Jelliffe, Jeremy Agricultural Economist 816-412-4155 jeremy.jelliffe@usda.gov
Johnson, Michael Research Agricultural Economist 816-412-5261 michael.johnson7@usda.gov
Johnson, William Research Agricultural Economist 816-412-5222 william.johnson3@usda.gov
Johnson, Cecily L. Civil Rights Director cecily.johnson@usda.gov
Johnson, Amanda Administrative Officer amanda.johnson2@usda.gov
Jones, Carrie K. Economist 202-694-5068 carrie.jones3@usda.gov
Jones, Jordan W. Research Agricultural Economist jordan.jones2@usda.gov