ERS Staff Directory

Management Directory Button   Topic Specialist Button

Name

Title

Phone

Email

Hahn, William Agricultural Economist 816-412-4148 william.hahn@usda.gov
Hales, Laura Agricultural Economist 816-412-7441 laura.hales@usda.gov
Haley, Mildred Agricultural Economist 202-694-5176 mildred.haley@usda.gov
Hansen, James Senior Economist 202-694-5321 james.hansen2@usda.gov
Harris, Dominique Acquisitions Supervisor 202-694-5016 dharris@ers.usda.gov
Hashad, Reem N. Research Agricultural Economist 816-412-7412 reem.hashad@usda.gov
Haylock, Camille ISD Director 202-694-5004 camille.haylock@usda.gov
Hellerstein, Daniel Agricultural Economist 202-694-5613 daniel.hellerstein@usda.gov
Hendel, Caitlin Managing Editor/Team Lead for Amber Waves/Charts of Note 816-412-4150 caitlin.hendel@usda.gov
Henneberry, Shida Director, Market and Trade Economics Division 816-412-5254 shida.henneberry@usda.gov
Hills, Elizabeth Public Affairs Specialist elizabeth.hills@usda.gov
Hjort, Kim Agricultural Economist 202-694-5310 kim.hjort@usda.gov
Hodges, Leslie Research Agricultural Economist leslie.hodges@usda.gov
Hoffmann, Sandra Senior Economist 202-694-5354 sandra.hoffmann@usda.gov
Holt, Xan Contract Designer xan.holt@usda.gov
Hopkins, David Statistical Support 202-694-5026 david.hopkins@usda.gov
Hopkins, Jeffrey W. Branch Chief 202-694-5121 jeffrey.w.hopkins@ers.usda.gov
Hrozencik, Aaron Research Agricultural Economist 816-926-1444 aaron.hrozencik@usda.gov
Huang, Joshua Research Agricultural Economist joshua.huang@usda.gov
Hubbs, Todd Cross Commodity Analyst 816-412-5260 todd.hubbs@usda.gov
Hueth, Brent Branch Chief 816-412-6610 brent.hueth@usda.gov
Husby, Megan Agricultural Economist 816-412-5258 megan.husby@usda.gov
Hutchins, Claire Agricultural Economist 816-412-6618 claire.hutchins@usda.gov
Hyman, Jeffrey Economist 202-694-5382 jeffrey.hyman@usda.gov