ERS Staff Directory

Management Directory Button   Topic Specialist Button

Name

Title

Phone

Email

Hahn, William Agricultural Economist 816-412-4148 william.hahn@usda.gov
Hales, Laura Agricultural Economist 816-412-7441 laura.hales@usda.gov
Haley, Mildred Agricultural Economist 202-694-5176 mildred.haley@usda.gov
Hansen, James Senior Economist 202-694-5321 james.hansen2@usda.gov
Harris, Dominique Acquisitions Supervisor 202-694-5016 dharris@ers.usda.gov
Haylock, Camille Associate Director 202-694-5004 camille.haylock@ers.usda.gov
Hellerstein, Daniel Agricultural Economist 202-694-5613 daniel.hellerstein@usda.gov
Hendel, Caitlin Managing Editor Caitlin.Hendel@usda.gov
Henneberry, Shida Director, Market and Trade Economics Division shida.henneberry@usda.gov
Hjort, Kim Agricultural Economist 202-694-5310 kim.hjort@usda.gov
Hodges, Leslie Research Agricultural Economist leslie.hodges@usda.gov
Hoffmann, Sandra Senior Economist 202-694-5354 sandra.hoffmann@usda.gov
Hopkins, Jeffrey W. Branch Chief 202-694-5121 jeffrey.w.hopkins@ers.usda.gov
Hrozencik, Aaron Research Agricultural Economist 816-926-1444 aaron.hrozencik@usda.gov
Hubbs, Todd Cross Commodity Analyst Todd.Hubbs@usda.gov
Hueth, Brent Branch Chief 816-412-6610 brent.hueth@usda.gov
Husby, Megan Agricultural Economist Megan.Husby@usda.gov
Hyman, Jeffrey Economist 202-694-5382 jeffrey.hyman@usda.gov