ERS Staff Directory

Management Directory Button   Topic Specialist Button

Name

Title

Phone

Email

Gale, Fred Senior Economist 202-694-5215 fred.gale@usda.gov
Gerval , Adam Economist 816-412-4141 adam.gerval@usda.gov
Gibbs, Robert Associate Director, Resource and Rural Economics Division 202-694-5423 robert.gibbs@usda.gov
Gillespie, Jeffrey Acting Branch Chief 202-694-5308 Jeffrey.Gillespie@usda.gov
Giri, Anil K. Research Agricultural Economist anil.giri@usda.gov
Glaser, Lewrene Data Management and Budget Coordinator 202-694-5637 lewrene.glaser@usda.gov
Goldman, Jana Contract Editor Jana.Goldman@usda.gov
Gonzalez, Jeffrey Mathematical Statistician Jeffrey.Gonzalez@usda.gov
Grant, Victoria IT Specialist 202-694-5396 vegrant@ers.usda.gov
Gregory, Christian A. Branch Chief 816-516-7132 christian.gregory@usda.gov
Gross, Linda Systems Analysis 202-694-5067 lgross@ers.usda.gov
Grossen, Grace Agricultural Economist 816-412-4147 grace.grossen@usda.gov
Gudmunds, Karl Branch Chief 202-694-5029 karlg@ers.usda.gov
Guerrero, Andres Contract Graphic Designer 202-694-5575 andres.guerrero@usda.gov
Guthrie, Joanne Nutritionist 202-694-5373 joanne.guthrie@usda.gov
Gutierrez, Harry IT Specialist (Security) 202-694-5374 hgutierrez@ers.usda.gov