ERS Staff Directory

Management Directory Button   Topic Specialist Button

Name

Title

Phone

Email

Tanner, Sophia Research Agricultural Economist 816-926-1550 sophia.tanner@usda.gov
Taylor, Hannah Agricultural Economist hannah.taylor@usda.gov
Team, Farm Income Group contact 202-694-5145 farmincometeam@usda.gov
Team, ARMS Group contact 202-694-5068 armsteam@usda.gov
Teran, Angel Agricultural Economist angel.teran@usda.gov
Terry, Tina Customer Support 202-694-5582 tterry@ers.usda.gov
Thomas, Lorie Budget Analyst 202-694-5412 lthomas@ers.usda.gov
Thomas, Nancy Agency Budget Officer 202-694-5008 nthomas@ers.usda.gov
Thornsbury, Suzanne Senior Economist suzanne.thornsbury2@usda.gov
Tiehen, Laura Senior Economist 202-694-5417 laura.tiehen@usda.gov
Todd, Jessica E. Agricultural Economist 202-694-5363 jessica.todd@usda.gov
Toossi, Saied Research Agricultural Economist saied.toossi@usda.gov
Tsiboe, Francis Research Agricultural Economist francis.tsiboe@usda.gov
Turner, Dylan Research Agricultural Economist dylan.turner2@usda.gov