ERS Staff Directory

Management Directory Button   Topic Specialist Button

Name

Title

Phone

Email

Tanner, Sophia Research Agricultural Economist 816-926-1550 sophia.tanner@usda.gov
Taylor, Hannah Agricultural Economist 816-412-6621 hannah.taylor@usda.gov
Team, Farm Income Group contact 202-694-5145 farmincometeam@usda.gov
Team, ARMS Group contact 202-694-5068 armsteam@usda.gov
Team, Baseline Group contact ers-baselineteam@usda.gov
Team, Farm Policy Group contact ers-farmpolicyteam@usda.gov
Terán, Angel Agricultural Economist 816-412-5266 angel.teran@usda.gov
Thomas, Catherine Cullinane Agricultural Economist catherine.cullinanethomas@usda.gov
Thornsbury, Suzanne Senior Economist suzanne.thornsbury2@usda.gov
Tiehen, Laura Senior Economist 202-694-5417 laura.tiehen@usda.gov
Todd, Jessica E. Agricultural Economist 202-694-5363 jessica.todd@usda.gov
Tokgoz, Simla Research Agricultural Economist simla.tokgoz@usda.gov
Toossi, Saied Research Agricultural Economist saied.toossi@usda.gov
Tsiboe, Francis Research Agricultural Economist 816-412-7454 francis.tsiboe@usda.gov
Turner, Dylan Research Agricultural Economist 816-410-5410 dylan.turner2@usda.gov