TopicsTopics

Stay Connected

Follow ERS on Twitter
Subscribe to RSS feeds
Subscribe to ERS e-Newsletters.aspx
Listen to ERS podcasts
Read ERS blogs at USDA

ERS Staff Directory


ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZAll
Management Directory Button Topic Specialist Button
Name TitlePhone Email
Wainio, JohnEconomist202-694-5227jwainio@ers.usda.gov
Wallace, ValenciaSystems Administration202-694-5089valencia@ers.usda.gov
Wallander, StevenEconomist202-694-5546swallander@ers.usda.gov
Wang, Sun LingAgricultural Economist202-694-5460slwang@ers.usda.gov
Waters, ArnoldData Management202-694-5477awaters@ers.usda.gov
Watkins, PatriciaSystems Administration202-694-5112pwatkins@ers.usda.gov
Weaver, PamelaAcquisition Specialist202-694-5254pweaver@ers.usda.gov
Weber, JohnWriter/Editor202-694-5123jweber@ers.usda.gov
Wechsler, Seth JamesEconomist202-694-5514seth.wechsler@ers.usda.gov
Weidman, PhenyStatistician202-694-5013pweidman@ers.usda.gov
Weinberg, MarcaDirector202-694-5478weinberg@ers.usda.gov
Wells, Hodan FarahEconomist202-694-5578hfarah@ers.usda.gov
West, DonitaStay In School Intern202-694-5205dwest@ers.usda.gov
Westcott, PaulAgricultural Economist202-694-5335westcott@ers.usda.gov
Wiggins, MaryCareer Counselor202-694-5041mwiggins@ers.usda.gov
Wilcox, LisaIT Specialist Internet202-694-5574lgwilcox@ers.usda.gov
Williams, DawnCustomer Support202-694-5097dawnw@ers.usda.gov
Williams, LaShawnTravel Coordinator202-694-5105lashawnw@ers.usda.gov
Williams, NedraQuality Control Analyst (Web Development)202-694-5122nedra@ers.usda.gov
Williams, RobertAgricultural Economist202-694-5053williams@ers.usda.gov
Williams, RyanGIS Analyst202-694-5605rwilliams@ers.usda.gov
Williamson, JamesEconomist202-694-5539jwilliamson@ers.usda.gov
Winston, PatriciaCustomer Support202-694-5098pwinston@ers.usda.gov
Wiseman, MichaelAdjunct Research Advisor202-694-5445mwiseman@ers.usda.gov
Wojan, TimRegional Economist202-694-5419twojan@ers.usda.gov
Womack, LetriciaWeb Quality Control Analyst202-694-5530lwomack@ers.usda.gov
Wood, KimberlyBudget Analyst202-694-5181kwood@ers.usda.gov
Wright, DwayneInformation Technology Specialist202-694-5315dwright@ers.usda.gov
Wright, OliviaPeer Review Coordinator202-694-5531owright@ers.usda.gov

Last updated: Monday, September 16, 2013

For more information contact: Website Administrator