TopicsTopics

Stay Connected

Follow ERS on Twitter
Subscribe to RSS feeds
Subscribe to ERS e-Newsletters.aspx
Listen to ERS podcasts
Read ERS blogs at USDA

ERS Staff Directory


ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZAll
Management Directory Button Topic Specialist Button
Name TitlePhone Email
Sandidge, VanessaOffice Assistant202-694-5465vanessa@ers.usda.gov
Sands, RonAgricultural Economist202-694-5535rsands@ers.usda.gov
Savage, JeffEconomist202-694-5500jsavage@ers.usda.gov
Schaible, GlennAgricultural Economist202-694-5549schaible@ers.usda.gov
Scherpf, ErikEconomist202-694-5437escherpf@ers.usda.gov
Schimmelpfennig, DavidAgricultural Economist202-694-5507des@ers.usda.gov
Sclopis, Itzel delActing Director AFS202-694-5616isclopis@ers.usda.gov
Seeley, RalphAgricultural Economist202-694-5332rseeley@ers.usda.gov
Settles, ToshiroBudget Analyst202-694-5471tsettles@ers.usda.gov
Shabazz, AliaProgram Analyst202-694-5111ashabazz@ers.usda.gov
Shane, MathewAgricultural Economist202-694-5282mshane@ers.usda.gov
Shelton, Lavonne LuquisDigital Strategist202-694-5109lluquis@ers.usda.gov
Simms, DalePublic Affairs Specialist202-694-5137dbsimms@ers.usda.gov
Smallwood, DavidBranch Chief202-694-5466dsmallwd@ers.usda.gov
Smallwood, SharonInformation Technology Specialist202-694-5061sharons@ers.usda.gov
Smith, MichaelEconomist 202-694-5099mdsmith@ers.usda.gov
Smith, PriscillaPublic Affairs Specialist202-694-5022psmith@ers.usda.gov
Smith, ShamlaBudget Specialist202-694-5108ssmith@ers.usda.gov
Sneeringer, StacyEconomist202-694-5504ssneeringer@ers.usda.gov
Snyder, SamanthaEconomist202-694-5007sdsnyder@ers.usda.gov
Stenberg, PeterRegional Economist202-694-5366stenberg@ers.usda.gov
Stephenson, TonySystems Administration202-694-5092tonys@ers.usda.gov
Stewart, HaydenAgricultural Economist202-694-5394hstewart@ers.usda.gov
Suarez, JannethSystems Analysis202-694-5066jgarcia@ers.usda.gov
Sullivan, PatrickDeputy Director for Communications202-694-5340sullivan@ers.usda.gov
Suttles, ShellyeEconomist202-694-5476sasuttles@ers.usda.gov

Last updated: Monday, September 16, 2013

For more information contact: Website Administrator

Share or Save this Page