TopicsTopics

Stay Connected

Follow ERS on Twitter
Subscribe to RSS feeds
Subscribe to ERS e-Newsletters.aspx
Listen to ERS podcasts
Read ERS blogs at USDA

ERS Staff Directory


ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZAll
Management Directory Button Topic Specialist Button
Name TitlePhone Email
Landes, MauriceAgricultural Economist202-694-5145mlandes@ers.usda.gov
Leibtag, EphraimDeputy Director for Research & Product Coordinator202-694-5349eleibtag@ers.usda.gov
Levedahl, J. WilliamAgricultural Economist202-694-5431levedahl@ers.usda.gov
Li, DinaSystems Analysis202-694-5077dinali@ers.usda.gov
Liefert, OlgaEconomist202-694-5155oliefert@ers.usda.gov
Liefert, WilliamAgricultural Economist202-694-5156wliefert@ers.usda.gov
Liggon, CarolynExecutive Assistant202-694-5056cvliggon@ers.usda.gov
Lin, Biing-HwanSenior Economist202-694-5458blin@ers.usda.gov
Little, MichelleWeb Designer202-694-5397mlittle@ers.usda.gov
Low, SarahEconomist202-694-5603slow@ers.usda.gov
Lynch, LoriBranch Chief202-694-5451lori.lynch@ers.usda.gov
Lyon, LienSystems Analysis202-694-5028hlyon@ers.usda.gov

Last updated: Monday, September 16, 2013

For more information contact: Website Administrator

Share or Save this Page