TopicsTopics

Stay Connected

Follow ERS on Twitter
Subscribe to RSS feeds
Subscribe to ERS e-Newsletters.aspx
Listen to ERS podcasts
Read ERS blogs at USDA

ERS Staff Directory


ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZAll
Management Directory Button Topic Specialist Button
Name TitlePhone Email
Hahn, WilliamAgricultural Economist202-694-5175whahn@ers.usda.gov
Haley, MildredAgricultural Economist202-694-5176mhaley@ers.usda.gov
Hallahan, CharlieOperations Research Analyst202-694-5051hallahan@ers.usda.gov
Hamrick, KarenEconomist202-694-5426khamrick@ers.usda.gov
Hansen, JamesAgricultural Economist202-694-5321jhansen@ers.usda.gov
Hansen, LeRoyAgricultural Economist202-694-5612lhansen@ers.usda.gov
Harris, DominiqueAcquisitions Supervisor202-694-5016dharris@ers.usda.gov
Harris, MichaelAgricultural Economist202-694-5386jharris@ers.usda.gov
Harvey, DavidAgricultural Economist202-694-5177djharvey@ers.usda.gov
Heerman, Kari Agricultural Economist202-694-5250keheerman@ers.usda.gov
Heisey, PaulAgricultural Economist202-694-5526pheisey@ers.usda.gov
Hellerstein, DanielAgricultural Economist202-694-5613danielh@ers.usda.gov
Hertz, ThomasEconomist202-694-5416thertz@ers.usda.gov
Higgins, NathanielEconomist202-694-5602nhiggins@ers.usda.gov
Hitaj, ClaudiaEconomist202-694-5513cmhitaj@ers.usda.gov
Hjort, KimAgricultural Economist202-694-5310khjort@ers.usda.gov
Hoffman, LinwoodAgricultural Economist202-694-5298lhoffman@ers.usda.gov
Hoffmann, SandraEconomist202-694-5354shoffmann@ers.usda.gov
Hoppe, RobertAgricultural Economist202-694-5572rhoppe@ers.usda.gov
Hoskin, RogerAgricultural Economist202-694-5148rhoskin@ers.usda.gov
Huang, KuoAgricultural Economist202-694-5346khuang@ers.usda.gov
Huang, SophiaAgricultural Economist202-694-5257sshuang@ers.usda.gov
Hungerford, AshleyEconomist202-694-5154ASHLEY.E.HUNGERFORD@ERS.USDA.GOV
Hyman, JeffreyEconomist202-694-5382jhyman@ers.usda.gov

Last updated: Monday, September 16, 2013

For more information contact: Website Administrator

Share or Save this Page