TopicsTopics

Stay Connected

Follow ERS on Twitter
Subscribe to RSS feeds
Subscribe to ERS e-Newsletters.aspx
Listen to ERS podcasts
Read ERS blogs at USDA

ERS Staff Directory


ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZAll
Management Directory Button Topic Specialist Button
Name TitlePhone Email
Daniels, VernaWeb Data Technical Consultant202-694-5301vblake@ers.usda.gov
Davis, ChristopherAgricultural Economist202-694-5167chrisdavis@ers.usda.gov
Day-Rubenstein, KellyAgricultural Economist202-694-5515kday@ers.usda.gov
Delbecq, BenoitAgricultural Economist202-694-5147bdelbecq@ers.usda.gov
Denbaly, MarkDeputy Dir for Food Economics Data202-694-5390mdenbaly@ers.usda.gov
Dicken, ChrisSystems Administration202-694-5012cdicken@ers.usda.gov
Dohlman, ErikBranch Chief202-694-5308edohlman@ers.usda.gov
Doles, MikeContractor202-694-5076mdoles@ers.usda.gov
Donegan, RobertSystems Administration/Data Management202-694-5063bdonegan@ers.usda.gov
Dong, DianshengAgricultural Economist202-694-5422ddong@ers.usda.gov
Douglas, AngelaCustomer Support202-694-5079alane@ers.usda.gov
D'Souza, AnnaAgricultural Economist202-694-5170adsouza@ers.usda.gov
Dubman, RobertData Coordinator/Data and Survey Coordinator202-694-5506bdubman@ers.usda.gov
Duquette, EricAgricultural Economist202-694-5533eduquette@ers.usda.gov
Durst, RonActing Branch Chief202-694-5347rdurst@ers.usda.gov
Dyck, JohnAgricultural Economist202-694-5221jdyck@ers.usda.gov
Dyson, SamikaAdministrative Assistant202-694-5189sdyson@ers.usda.gov

Last updated: Monday, September 16, 2013

For more information contact: Website Administrator

Share or Save this Page