TopicsTopics

Stay Connected

Follow ERS on Twitter
Subscribe to RSS feeds
Subscribe to ERS e-Newsletters.aspx
Listen to ERS podcasts
Read ERS blogs at USDA

ERS Staff Directory


ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZAll
Management Directory Button Topic Specialist Button
Name TitlePhone Email
Calvin, LindaAgricultural Economist202-694-5244lcalvin@ers.usda.gov
Canning, PatrickAgricultural Economist202-694-5341pcanning@ers.usda.gov
Capehart, ThomasAgricultural Economist202-694-5313tcapehart@ers.usda.gov
Carbone, ChristopherEditor, Amber Waves and Charts of Note202-694-5117ccarbone@ers.usda.gov
Carlson, AndreaEconomist202-694-5072acarlson@ers.usda.gov
Carter, FaithManagement and Program Support Assistant202-694-5192fcarter@ers.usda.gov
Cessna, JerryAgricultural Economist(202) 694-5171JGCESSNA@ERS.USDA.GOV
Cessna, JosephAgricultural Economist202-694-5171jgcessna@ers.usda.gov
Chamberlain, KarenSTEP202-694-5024kchamberlain@ers.usda.gov
Chamberlin, ScottAssociate Director202-694-5100schamberlin@ers.usda.gov
Childs, NathanAgricultural Economist202-694-5292nchilds@ers.usda.gov
Christensen, CherylBranch Chief202-694-5203cherylc@ers.usda.gov
Claassen, RogerAgricultural Economist202-694-5473claassen@ers.usda.gov
Clauson, AnnetteAgricultural Economist202-694-5389aclauson@ers.usda.gov
Cleveland, PatriciaOperations Support Specialist202-694-5617saunders@ers.usda.gov
Cochrane, NancyAgricultural Economist202-694-5143cochrane@ers.usda.gov
Coleman, MarcelleCustomer Support202-694-5073mlewis@ers.usda.gov
Coleman-Jensen, AlishaSocial Science Analyst202-694-5456acjensen@ers.usda.gov
Cook, JonathanEconomist202-694-5216jacook@ers.usda.gov
Cooksey, KristenIntern202-694-5397kcooksey@ers.usda.gov
Cooper, JosephBranch Chief202-694-5482jcooper@ers.usda.gov
Covey, TheodoreAgricultural Economist202-694-5344tcovey@ers.usda.gov
Cromartie, JohnGeographer202-694-5421jbc@ers.usda.gov
Crutchfield, SteveAssistant Administrator202-694-5406scrutch@ers.usda.gov
Custer, AdrieDeputy Director for Communications202-694-5115acuster@ers.usda.gov

Last updated: Monday, September 16, 2013

For more information contact: Website Administrator