TopicsTopics

Stay Connected

Follow ERS on Twitter
Subscribe to RSS feeds
Subscribe to ERS e-Newsletters.aspx
Listen to ERS podcasts
Read ERS blogs at USDA

ERS Staff Directory


ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZAll
Management Directory Button Topic Specialist Button
Name TitlePhone Email
Adjemian, MichaelAgricultural Economist202-694-5576madjemian@ers.usda.gov
Aillery, MarcelAgricultural Economist202-694-5511maillery@ers.usda.gov
Ali, MirAgricultural Economist202-694-5558mirali@ers.usda.gov
Allen, EdwardAgricultural Economist202-694-5288ewallen@ers.usda.gov
Anderson, TheresaSocial Science Analyst202-694-5099tanderson@ers.usda.gov
Anekwe, TobennaEconomist202-694-5231tanekwe@ers.usda.gov
Arita, ShawnAgricultural Economist202-694-5102ssarita@ers.usda.gov
Arnade, CarlosAgricultural Economist202-694-5188carnade@ers.usda.gov
Ash, MarkAgricultural Economist202-694-5289mash@ers.usda.gov

Last updated: Monday, September 16, 2013

For more information contact: Website Administrator

Share or Save this Page